Released: November 2nd 2018 | WIGLP383

Entirely self-recorded and self-produced, Yawn is Bill Ryder-Jones' fourth album, rewarding the listeners’ attention with motifs and melodies that play hide and seek but never fail to deliver.

Buy and receive an instant download of the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 There's Something on Your Mind
  • 02 Time Will Be the Only Saviour
  • 03 Recover
  • 04 Mither
  • 05 And Then There's You
Side B
  • 01 There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  • 02 Don't Be Scared, I Love You
  • 03 John
  • 04 No One's Trying to Kill You
  • 05 Happy Song